SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2018-2019

 

 

SCHOOL CLOSES

3.10PM

SCHOOL RE-OPENS

8.55AM

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

HALF TERM    

 

CHRISTMAS

 

 

 

Friday 19th October 2018

 

Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Monday 29th October 2018

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

INSET DAY

 

HALF TERM

 

EASTER

 

 

 

Wednesday 13th February 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

 

 

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Monday 25th February 2019

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

MAY DAY

 

HALF TERM

 

INSET DAY

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY

 

 

 

Friday 3rd May 2019

 

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Wednesday 17th July 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Tuesday 7th May 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Friday 19th July 2019

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS:   AUTUMN TERM – 74 days

                                                                  SPRING TERM – 57 days

                                                                  SUMMER TERM – 59 days (190 days total)

 

INSET DAYS:  (WHEN STAFF ONLY SHOULD ATTEND)

Thursday 6th September 2018, Thursday 14th February 2019, Thursday 4th April 2019,

Friday 5th April 2019 and Thursday 18th July 2019.

 

 

Holiday pattern 2018 - 2019

 

Latest News

Sponsored Read

15 March 2019

Anti Bullying

24 January 2019

Orienteering

24 January 2019

Upcoming Events

WW1 Remembrance Blog Post

24 January 2019, 12.00pm – 31 December 2020, 12.00pm, 12.00pm